Schedule of Dates for the 2018 Season

Day and Date

Time

Type

Sunday, 25 March

TBC

Auditions

Sunday, 15 April

6.00-8.00pm

First Year's Meet & Greet

Sunday, 22 April

6.15-9.00pm

Rehearsal

Sunday, 29 April

6.15-9.00pm

Rehearsal

Sunday, 6 May

6.15-9.00pm

Rehearsal

Sunday, 13 May

6.15-9.00pm

Rehearsal

Sunday, 20 May

6.15-9.00pm

Rehearsal

Saturday 26 May

12.00-6.00pm

Weekend Rehearsal

Sunday, 27 May

12.00-6.00pm

Weekend Rehearsal

Sunday, 3 June

6.15-9.00pm

Rehearsal

Sunday, 10 June

NO REHEARSAL

Queens Birthday Weekend

Sunday, 17 June

6.15-9.00pm

Rehearsal

Sunday, 24 June

6.15-9.00pm

Rehearsal

Sunday 1 July & Sunday 8 July

NO REHEARSAL

School Holidays

Sunday, 15 July

6.15-9.00pm

Rehearsal

Sunday, 22 July

6.15-9.00pm

Rehearsal

Saturday 28 July

12.00-6.00pm

Weekend Rehearsal

Sunday 29 July

12.00-7.00pm

Weekend Rehearsal

Sunday, 5 August

6.15-9.00pm

Rehearsal

 

 

 

Friday - Saturday, 10 & 11 August

TBC

BUMP IN - Tech Crew ONLY

Sunday, 12 August

12.00-6.00pm

Dress Rehearsal

Wednesday, 15 August

6.00-10.30pm

Dress Rehearsal

Thursday, 16 August

6.00-10.30pm

Dress Rehearsal

Friday, 17 August

6.00-10.30pm

Opening Night

Saturday, 18 August

6.00-10.30pm

Rover Night

Sunday, 19 August

1.30-6.00pm

Matinee

Wednesday, 22 August

6.00-10.30pm

SHOW

Thursday, 23 August

6.00-10.30pm

SHOW

Friday, 24 August

6.00-10.30pm

Venturer Night

Saturday, 25 August

1.30-6.00pm

Final Show

Sunday, 26 August

TBC

Show BBQ